Master’s Overview: University of Limerick


Master's Overview: University of Limerick 

University of Limerick (UL) in the city of Limerick, Ireland, was founded in 1972 and became a university in 1989. UL offers 72 undergraduate programmes and 103 taught postgraduate programmes across four faculties: Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences; Education and Health Sciences; Kemmy Business School; and Science and Engineering. 

There is still a possibility to apply for graduate and postgraduate programmes for autumn 2017 - so let's take a look at the most interest master's programmes at the UL.  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *